Ask Us Anything

As we mentioned in our previous post, we’re holding two Ask-Me-Anything sessions on the IAC Slack workspace. We’ll have IAF and IAC folks standing by during the days and times noted below, and we’re going to do our best to answer all questions that come in to the #askmeanything channel.

Here‘s how to join us live:

WHEN:

  • Friday, August 17
    • 11 am – 1 pm ET / 8 – 10 am PT
    • 3 – 4 pm ET / Noon – 1 pm PT
  • Sunday, August 26
    • 11 am – 1 pm ET / 8 – 10 am PT
    • 3 – 4 pm ET / Noon – 1 pm PT

WHERE:

The IAC Slack workspace, in the #askmeanything channel.
If you don’t already have an account on our Slack workspace, click here to join, or email bibi@theiaconference.com.

Hope to see you there.